Reviews

Automotive Express


703-671-7381
3800 S Four Mile Run Dr # B
Arlington, VA 22206
38.844414 -77.090071
http://automotiveexpress.mechanicnet.com/
4.90/5.00 average rating
20 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
           


MNG Customer Reviews (20)


 5     Kathleen 04/07/2015
Honest, fair and friendly-what more could you ask for!

 5     John 01/08/2015
these guys are spectacular--- highly recommended !!!

 5     Lily 10/16/2014
Manny, Rudy, and the team are always going the extra mile to diagnose the problem with my car and find me the best deals. I often end up having to pay less than the original estimate. They're considerate of my time and money and always make me feel comfortable when making decisions. Great work!

 5     John 09/18/2014
Automotive Express just did a major repair for me by installing a new engine in my 2005 Jeep with over 190,000 miles on the odometer. The job was very carefully and professionally done, with fine tune road tests and even more impressive they were able to do the work in only 3 days from the date of the new engine arriving. I highly recommend Rudy's shop!!

 5     John 09/04/2014
Just had my 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee top to bottom serviced--new front brakes, new front struts, electrical work for cruse control, ABS brake function, oil change, etc etc. and it was all done on budget, on time and I couldn't be happier with their service. I wouldn't take my jeep anywhere else for maintenance! These guys know what good service is all about.

 5     John 08/21/2014
Just another excellent experience at Automotive Express.

 5     John 06/19/2014
This operation is first class--gets work done on time and very reasonable rates. I highly recommend Rudy and Mannie at Automotive Express.

 5     John 05/08/2014
I stopped taking my vehicle to the dealer for service when I found Automotive Express and experienced the quality of their work, the fair pricing and the speedy completion. Rudy and Mannie are both terrific to work with, I highly recommend them!

 5     John 01/16/2014
This shop is excellent!

 5     John 07/11/2013
Excellent and very professional work done on my Jeep Grand Cherokee as usual!!

 5     Maryom 02/28/2013
The mechanics were knowledgeable and friendly. Service was also completed very timely. Prices were reasonable.

 5     Mary 12/04/2012
I am so glad that I have found a place that I can take my van for service and repair! I am really glad that it is close to where I live. Wonderful people, great customer service, GREAT place. Mary Chris Chapman

 5     Fred 11/29/2012
Very professional, responsive, hard working, and customer oriented shop. This was my first time there and I was very pleased with everything. I definitly will use them again.

 5     John 10/25/2012
Excellent service.

 5     Nora 08/08/2012
excellent service and a great staff to work with

 5     John 08/02/2012
fine service job on my Grand Cherokee Jeep that was on budget and delivered when promised!

 5     John 04/05/2012
Excellent service

 5     John 03/08/2012
These guys really know their business. I have been going to Automotive Express for 5 years and have not been disappointed with the quality or price of their work.

 4     Justin 02/26/2015
Great shop. Staff are super friendly and their repair prices are fair.

 4     Etienne 05/23/2013
Friendly service with a smile. Though the timeliness of the repairs were 50% longer than quoted even though I was their second customer of the morning, they did not add anything to their estimate. They performed well, and the service was nice.

Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next
Records per page: